Northchurch Baptist Church

67 High Street,
Northchurch,
Hertfordshire
HP4 3QH
01442 877001

NBC Office:
office@northchurch.com

David Russell, Senior Pastor:
david.russell@northchurch.com

Tommy Masters, Assistant Pastor:
tommy.masters@northchurch.com

Adrian Abramian, Youth Pastor:
adrian.abramian@northchurch.com

Jo Holdcroft, Music & Worship:
jo.holdcroft@northchurch.com

Fiona Macaulay, Children's and families worker:
fiona.macaulay@northchurch.com

Gwyneth Lee, Church Secretary:
secretary@northchurch.com

 

Parking

We have limited parking at NBC but you can park at the social centre just up Bell Lane next to the church. Once you've parked just walk down bell lane and there's a drive on the right. Head down there and come in! We always use the back doors for Sunday services.

 

Contact Us

Please get in touch if there's anything we can help with, pray for or do to bless you or if you want any information on anything.

Name *
Name