We always have lots of things going on during the week in and out of church. Have a look below or check out the calendar for a further look into the future.

Summer @ NBC

Sunday 11th August

10.30am - Morning Service @ the Social Centre

6.30pm - Evening Service @ NBC

Tuesday 13th August

6am - Early Morning Prayer @ the Social Centre

9.30pm - Ffald Y Brenin Morning Prayer @ NBC

12.45pm - Power Point Prayer @ D Lab, Berkhamsted

2 to 4pm - Community Cafe @ the Social Centre

8pm - Bible Study: Psalms @ NBC

Thursday 15th August

7 to 9pm - Table Tennis Lifegroup @ Dave & Kathy Lee’s Home

Friday 16th August

11.15am - Friday Fellowship @ NBC

Saturday 17th August

8.30am - Soul Survivor @ Peterborough Showground 17th to 22nd

5 to 6.30pm - Football Lifegroup @ Berkhamsted Sports Centre

Sunday 18th August

Soul Survivor @ Peterborough Showground 17th to 22nd

10.30am - Morning Service with Communion @ the Social Centre

6.30pm - Church @ Ashridge

Tuesday 20th August

Soul Survivor @ Peterborough Showground 17th to 22nd

6am - Early Morning Prayer @ the Social Centre

9.30pm - Ffald Y Brenin Morning Prayer @ NBC

12.45pm - Power Point Prayer @ D Lab, Berkhamsted

2 to 4pm - Community Cafe @ the Social Centre

Thursday 22nd August

Soul Survivor @ Peterborough Showground 17th to 22nd

7 to 9pm - Table Tennis Lifegroup @ Dave & Kathy Lee’s Home

Friday 23rd August

11.15am - Friday Fellowship @ NBC

Saturday 24th August

5 to 6.30pm - Football Lifegroup @ Berkhamsted Sports Centre

Sunday 25th August

10.30am - Morning Service @ the Social Centre

6.30pm - Church @ Ashridge

Tuesday 27th August

6am - Early Morning Prayer @ the Social Centre

9.30pm - Ffald Y Brenin Morning Prayer @ NBC

12.45pm - Power Point Prayer @ D Lab, Berkhamsted

2 to 4pm - Community Cafe @ the Social Centre

8pm - Bible Study: Psalms @ NBC

Thursday 29th August

7 to 9pm - Table Tennis Lifegroup @ Dave & Kathy Lee’s Home

Friday 30th August

11.15am - Friday Fellowship @ NBC

Saturday 31st August

5 to 6.30pm - Football Lifegroup @ Berkhamsted Sports Centre

Sunday 1st September

10.30am - Morning All Age Service @ the Social Centre

1pm - Bring & Share Meal @ NBC

6.30pm - Healing & Receiving Service @ NBC

Tuesday 3rd September

6am - Early Morning Prayer @ the Social Centre

9.30pm - Ffald Y Brenin Morning Prayer @ NBC

12.45pm - Power Point Prayer @ D Lab, Berkhamsted

2 to 4pm - Community Cafe @ the Social Centre

Thursday 5th September

7 to 9pm - Table Tennis Lifegroup @ Dave & Kathy Lee’s Home

Friday 6th September

11.15am - Friday Fellowship @ NBC

6 to 7.15pm - Junior Youth Group @ NBC

8 to 10pm - Senior Youth Group @ NBC

Saturday 7th September

10.30am to 12noon - Dads Group @ NBC

5 to 6.30pm - Football Lifegroup @ Berkhamsted Sports Centre

Sunday 7th September

10.30am - Morning Service @ the Social Centre

1pm - Sun Lunch @ NBC

6.30pm - Evening Service @ NBC